ATTN: Writers and Designers! 10 Jobs inside. [GitHub and 1Password is looking for remote workers]

| Sl# | Title | Company | Apply Here |
|————-|——————————-|——————–|—————————————————————————–|
| **DESIGN** | **DESIGN** | **DESIGN** | **DESIGN** |
| 1 | Graphic Designer | Serverless | [Apply here](https://atribeofnomads.com/job/graphic-designer-34/) |
| 2 | Senior Product Designer | Mobalytics | [Apply here](https://atribeofnomads.com/job/senior-product-designer-37/) |
| 3 | UI/UX Designer | Spectrum One | [Apply here](https://atribeofnomads.com/job/ui-ux-designer-25/) |
| 4 | Product Designer | Draft.io | [Apply here](https://atribeofnomads.com/job/product-designer-78/) |
| 5 | Marketing Designer | 1Password | [Apply here](https://atribeofnomads.com/job/marketing-designer-3/) |
| | | | |
| **WRITING** | **WRITING** | **WRITING** | **WRITING** |
| 1 | Technical Writer | Cyware | [Apply here](https://atribeofnomads.com/job/technical-writer-29/) |
| 2 | Writer | Fit Small Business | [Apply here](https://atribeofnomads.com/job/writer/) |
| 3 | Technical Writer | Avalara | [Apply here](https://atribeofnomads.com/job/technical-writer/) |
| 4 | Blog Editor | GitHub | [Apply here](https://atribeofnomads.com/job/blog-editor-2/) |
| 5 | Tech Writer and Update Editor | Kim Komando | [Apply here](https://atribeofnomads.com/job/tech-writer-and-update-editor/) |



View Reddit by letscookbananasView Source


Clickbank Promo Tools

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: