Aiwa Honest Review – An AI Website Creator Any Good?



The Aiwa web based service can be used to make and host simple websites for a one time fee. But is it any good and are there any compromises?

This is not a sponsored video and I have no affiliation to the makers of this software.

I use Happyscribe for subtitling and transcribing:


Clickbank Promo Tools

Check out my blog:

Check out my photography podcast:

Have you considered using We Video for video editing:

#Aiwa #AiwaWebsiteCreator #HonestSoftwareReview

source

16 thoughts on “Aiwa Honest Review – An AI Website Creator Any Good?

  • January 14, 2023 at 7:29 pm
    Permalink

    Unfortunately scammers can use the internet to rip off unsuspecting shoppers.

    Stay away from this AIWA22 SCAMMER 🙁

    Reply
  • January 14, 2023 at 7:29 pm
    Permalink

    I think we get what we pay for, website builders like Wix are far superior, yes you have to pay more but it's worth it to have a 'proper' website. I nearly purchased this a few days ago but your review has saved me the time and money. I thought it strange why their sales page didn't show any decent examples, they focus on all these fantastic 'benefits' without showing any of them. Typical affiliate marketing advertising, people make more selling this software than actually building websites. Thank you for an honest review

    Reply
  • January 14, 2023 at 7:29 pm
    Permalink

    I just got the membership like 2 months ago and yes It does not work. They promise a lot, but it doesn't do the work. I prefer to use the WordPress.

    Reply
  • January 14, 2023 at 7:29 pm
    Permalink

    Thanks for the review, I was supposed to buy it but watching your video really help me to save my money from them.

    Reply
  • January 14, 2023 at 7:29 pm
    Permalink

    I am really disappointed from AIWA. I bought the bundle and widgets or pictures and so I link do NOT work. The function of copying websites does also not work properly. The support responses 1once a day and does not really help. since 2 weeks i am trying the SIMPLEST things to create my own website and IT DOES NOT WORK – SO DISAPPOINTIN!

    Reply
  • January 14, 2023 at 7:29 pm
    Permalink

    Hello. Thank you for this honest review.

    Aiwa has improved a lot with really cool new features as well.

    Good and new layouts and websites too. If you’d like to review, please let me know and I’ll share a super access with you.

    Thank you

    Reply
  • January 14, 2023 at 7:29 pm
    Permalink

    Wonderful Honest Review. I wish you make updated video review. It will be very helpful.

    Reply
  • January 14, 2023 at 7:29 pm
    Permalink

    Hi great review. Is there any update now? Has the blog issue been resolved

    Reply
  • January 14, 2023 at 7:29 pm
    Permalink

    I bought it a while back. It's decent if you don't need a lot of customization. Adding text is easiest, but changing the images can be difficult in relating to sizing. Also, to delete a section, you'll have to click on an editable part of the element, then those up/down/delete options will stay visible. I got t it to make simple sites for myself. I wouldn't recommend to use it as a website builder business for clients.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

%d bloggers like this: